Sign Up
Music Newsletter Blog Events Booking Home
“to a world of brokenness and pain we say LET THEM HEAR!” jonathan lee
Jonathan Lee Let Them Hear
Johnathan Lee
now available!
Buy it now!
Johnathan Lee
  • Intro
  • Sound Of The Redeemed
  • Beautiful King
  • As White As The Snow
  • Glorified
  • Oh My Soul
  • Close Your Eyes
  • The Glory Of Who You Are
  • All I Want Is This Moment
  • Release
  • Be My Everything
Johnathan Lee Jonathan Lee is a passionate
worship leader with a heart to
lead people into the presence
of a holy God.

Jonathan Lee